top of page

National Board Members


Pictured from Left to Right –  National President Dorothy White; National President Elect Charlotte D. Berry; National Recording Secretary Tanesha Mosley; National Financial Secretary Lana J. Samuel; Row 2: National Treasurer Nicole Ford; National Journalist Michelle Greene; Central Regional Director Dr. Cheryl Scott; Eastern Regional Director Valerie Pullen; Row 3 -Far Western Regional Director Carolyn Bell; Southern Regional Director Phyllis Moore, and Southwestern Regional Director Rosetta Davis and National Executive Director Vonetta Martin.

bottom of page